3,393 thoughts on “spx 4811

      1. the time is now 3:30pm , target 78 above or below after hitting 93 and retrace bullish above 78.. bears need to go below 78 .. or else rocket shot .. 🤣

        Like

        1. Yes banjo great music, and in regard to crazy both Willie and Patsy not only talk the talk, they walk the walk…So much greatness on this stage…not even Central Park could contain it…..Crazy Day today……

          Like

        1. Excellent Phil and with the BB getting real tight to boot…..Good stuff…thanks for sharing..if you ever write a little trading pamphlet, I’d buy it!!!!

          Liked by 3 people

    1. hi tore, and in my music laden world it was all kicked off by your Ruby Tuesday post…like their psychedelic stuff but prefer when they do blues….GL…SI is showing a small pulse today???

      Liked by 1 person

          1. hey amber, good to hear from you..yayaya….love the electric Cal surf sound and that song…good call on the Christmas rally…my stocking is hung and awaiting Santa…and I’ve been a good boy….Best to you…..

            Liked by 2 people

          2. If it rallies big in the final hour, I may have to break out the Outlaws, Green Grass and High Tides forever. That one is only for special occasions as everyone within a half mile radius can hear when I play it.

            Like

  1. Saif my friend. I’m posting intc here per your question. You are obviously following on Phil’s site. Dr. T always wanted his students to continue his work. On the group ppl though I was trying to be Tony. I was not. I was trying to differentiate his work from EW which many did not get. Some had a problem with me. Phil is gracious enough to let me babble on here. Feel free to email me directly or participate here but in the interest of everyone learning about time and space as it relates to markets…INTC:
    Three charts on Intc and we go big too small.

    2021 saw a straight line up. Is that a pattern completion? I could be and P4 has begun. U see the giant X on the top of the chart. That can be int 1 or P3

    Drop to the weekly: Double 3. 7 trends down (9 total trends). This is where you make the money. Meaning knowing the how corrective action works tells you when. You learn more about the stock market in waves down not up. Up is easy. Anyone can do it.

    Drop to the daily: Look at the calendar and look at the bottom. What day was it? Dec 1. Why was I chirping about Dec 1? Because of all the stocks I follow and the bearish patterns coming to an end. Mostly the DOW stocks. Not the dog shit. Do you see the Dec 1 close? Do you see how Dec 2 went lower and reversed?

    Today the ? mark will likely go away. The ultimate question on the monthly chart will remain. We matriculate thru time. The day has turned into the week has turned into the month and now the ? do we turn into the year.

    B up or 3 up has begun. obviously 56 is a key level. And when we look at the calendar, we know our answer in a few weeks. Long from 48.75 and stop at break even. Let the chips fall where they may. I always go for the new high. Unless the stock market as a whole is telling me something different. (Not that 1 stock cannot diverge) so I like my trade on Intc. Do I like the stock market that will foster intc to new highs? Probably not. So, it may be something I dump 1/2 of at halfway back. We will see how it plays out.

    Again, I am a trader. We buy the low. I know it cannot be done. You cannot time the market. Anyone every think about understanding the construct of time in a 2d linear system? That is the game. U choose the time frame.

    https://gyazo.com/0c9d42cd048b26e5f526f7796ad41fbf

    https://gyazo.com/9648a57f8a9ff00c6dc6e43a6659e6d0

    https://gyazo.com/2e6d3b8df9972d459ba8929583e9bf58

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Tone 🙏🙏 yes I’m still Dr.T’s student and a student of this forum. Left the group long time ago (too much confusion🤣)
      Thanks for the charts, I’ve been accumulating intc since 2019 as a long-term investment. So will see how it’ll plays out.

      Like

      1. I duplicated reply!!!
        Tone, can you check the monthly chart again. I don’t have the same chart as you. I checked both TOS and Tradingview and they have exact tops..

        see charts below

        Like

    2. Thank you Tone 🙏 yes I’m still Dr.T’s student and a student of this forum. Left the group long time ago (too much confusion🤣)
      Thanks for the charts, I’ve been accumulating intc since 2019 as a long-term investment. So will see how it’ll plays out.

      Like

    3. Hey tone I don’t know if you saw my question yesterday but are you still looking for a lower high in the Dow? And then a resumption down? Or perhaps I completely misunderstood you last week. If that’s the case but you’re looking for the lower high does anything change you to bullish

      Like

      1. Internet posts don’t make trades either. I was bullish when everyone was doom and gloom, while ES was trading hwb long. Same with AMC. I’m busy trading long setups after being stopped out.
        Its not my intention to tell everyone how my portfolio is doing, I’m just sharing my opinion on stocks/markets when I have one. I’m certainly no good for chasing flies and splitting hair 🙂

        Like

  2. (4663),4678,4693,4708,(4728).. sold at 91 close to 93 ..
    still bullish above 78 until 4728 is hit …very close to 11am …
    a new extension from 63 .. 🤣

    Like

  3. 4643,(4663),4678,4693,4708,
    (4728)..
    target hit at 78 , end target of chopzone .. now 78 above or below after 10:15am . bullish above 78 to target 4728 . 🤣

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment